Live in Piazza Pertini (2007)

Live in Piazza Pertini cover
  1. The sound of silence (Simon & Garfunkel)
  2. Mrs Robinson (Simon & Garfunkel)
  3. Peauceful easy feeling (Eagles)
  4. Take it easy (Eagles)
  5. Long time gone (CSN)
  6. A horse with no name (America)
  7. The boxer (Simon & Garfunkel)
  8. All in a night (West&Coast)
  9. Already one (Neil Young)
  10. Ventura Highway (America)
  11. Teach your children (CSN)
  12. Still love you (West&Coast)
  13. Hotel California (Eagles)
  14. Thank God I’m country boy (John Denver)
  15. No ocean to divide (West&Coast)
  16. Don’t cross the river (America)
  17. For many years (Simone Borghi)
  18. Lyin eyes (Eagles)
  19. Land over my dreams (West&Coast)
  20. You can do magic (America)
  21. Something wrong (West&Coast)
  22. State of grace (Simone Borghi)
  23. Sister golden hair (America)

Claudio Simoncini vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica – Massimiliano Borrelli vocals, acoustic and electric guitar – Massimo Pignocchi percussions – Simone Borghi vocals, acoustic guitar – Paolo Fiorini vocals, electric guitar, lap steel guitar – Andrea Morandi drums – Roberto Gazzani bass

Recorded by Vincenzo Pertosa
Mixed by Paolo Fiorini